pisture pisture pisture

jQuery Carousel Gallery by WOWSlider.com v2.0

Accredited Energy Auditor by Bureau of Energy Efficiency(B.E.E.), Ministry of Power, Govt. of India

Our Team.

1. Mr.Moolchand Jain MD/Accredited Energy Auditor(AEA-0030) B.E.(Electrical) 42 Yrs.
2. Mr.Akhilesh Verma Certified Energy Auditor(EA-7026) B.E.(Electrical) 41 Yrs.
3. Mr. Ratan Bagade Certified Energy Auditor(EA-0470) B.E (Mech.) 33 Yrs
4. Mr. Gyanendra Saxena Certified Energy Auditor(EA-10567) B.E (Electrical) 23 Yrs
5. Mr. J.K. Rai Cement Process Expert M.S.c (Chemistry) 33 Yrs
6. Mr. Rakesh Piparsania Energy Consultant B.E.(Mech.) & MBA (Finance) 42 Yrs.
7. Mr. Sanjay Kalariya Energy Consultant B.E. (Mech.,Energy Management) 21 Yrs
8. Mr. Naresh Dashore Energy Consultant B.E.(Mech.,Energy Management) 20 Yrs.
9. Ms. Sudesh Bhajgawali Energy Consultant B.E.(Electronics & Power) 21 Yrs
10. Ms. Tarun Jain Project Consultant PGDCA 14 Yrs
11. Ms. R. Triveni Rao Asstt. Project Consultant B.Sc. (IT),MCA 7 Yrs
12. Ms. Dipti Jain Energy Engineer B.E. (Computer Science) 4 Yrs
13. Mr.Aashish Bafna Energy Engineer B.E.(E & I) 3 Yrs
14. Mr.Rahul Agrawal Energy Engineer B.E.(EEE) 3 Yrs
15. Mr. Pushpesh Kumar Energy Engineer B.E.(Electrical) 3 Yrs
16. Ms. Megha Shri Sao Energy Engineer B.E. (Computer Science) 3 Yrs
17. Ms. Priyanka Yadav Asstt. Energy Engineer Diploma in Electronics 4 Yrs
18. Ms. Hineshwari Sahu Asstt. Energy Engineer Diploma in IT 4 Yrs

Welcome to all.

MCJEELPL is a Energy Engineering Company,specializing in saving energy..and money


Contact Us